We are proud to share that nine Cosgrave attorneys have been recognized in the 2024 edition of The Best Lawyers® in America! The Best Lawyers® selection process is based purely on peer-review; thus, recognition signifies a high level of respect among their peers for each recognized lawyer’s abilities, professionalism, and integrity.

The following attorneys have been recognized once again for their achievements in the following categories –

Andy Burns: Construction Law, Construction Litigation

Charley Huber: Real Estate Law

Daniel Peterson: Commercial Litigation

Jason Daywitt: Commercial Litigation, Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions – Defendants, Product Liability Litigation – Defendants

Julie Smith: Appellate Practice

Nick Wheeler: Product Liability Litigation – Defendants

Paul Berg: Commercial Litigation, Legal Malpractice Law – Defendants, Litigation – Insurance

Peter Willcox-Jones: Construction Law, Litigation – Construction

Attorney Shayna Rogers was once again recognized in the 2024 edition of Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch® in America, in the following categories: Administrative/Regulatory Law, Appellate Practice, Professional Malpractice Law.

Congratulations again to our honorees!